If you want to get in touch please complete the form below, or send an email to feedback@fokh.org.uk

Alternatively, you can contact a specific FOKH committee member by post.

Dr. Roy Harper, 31A Drumreagh Road, Ballygowan. Co Down, N. Ireland BT23 6LD

Honorary Secretary
Mr. Michael Johnston, 2 Killaire Court, Bangor. Co Down, N. Ireland BT19 1XE

‘Just Giving’ Secretary
Dr. Aubrey Bell, 119 Downshire Road, Holywood. Co Down, N. Ireland BT18 9LZ

Gift Aid secretary
Dr. Ken Moles, 146 Windyhill Road, Limavady, N. Ireland BT49 0QY

Honorary treasurer
Mr Kenneth Finch, 3 Greenvale, Dunmurry, N. Ireland BT17 9LR

Richard and Heather Montgomery are the leads for FOKH (GB).
Their address is:
Furze Acre, Higher Furzeham Road, Brixham, Devon, TQ5 8QZ